Schedule a Video Call

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

JUNIOR PARTNERS

David Cafiero

First Vice President Investments

David.Cafiero@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6115
Cell : (201) 978-6768

Mark Gjonbalaj

First Vice President Investments

Mark.Gjonbalaj@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6136
Cell : (718) 938-0505

Brent Hyldahl

First Vice President Investments

Brent.Hyldahl@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6116
Cell : (908) 268-7171

Matt Leszyk

Investment Specialist

Matthew.Leszyk@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6171
Cell : (917) 518-4139

INVESTMENT SPECIALISTS

Dylan Conte

Agent Candidate

dylan.conte@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6187
Cell : (973) 861-5563

John Moroz

Senior Associate

john.moroz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6131
Cell : (201) 819-0338

Seth Goldberg

Investment Specialist

Seth.Goldberg@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6123
Cell : (732) 320-7390

Steve Mariani

Senior Associate

Steve.Mariani@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6158
Cell : (732) 241-9181

Dean Matuszewicz

Investment Specialist

dean.matuszewicz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6144
Cell : (347) 522-5383

Giacomo Fiorenza

Investment Specialist

giacomo.fiorenza@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6168
Cell : (908) 251-7974

Devin Perez

Investment Specialist

devin.perez@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6154
Cell : (973) 362-8851

STAFF

Aida Redzic

Transaction Coordinator

Aida.Redzic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6153
Cell : (201) 742-6153

Frank Dolan

Media Specialist

Frank.Dolan@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6189
Cell : (201) 742-6189

Dina Kucevic

Marketing Coordinator

Dina.Kucevic@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6156
Cell : (201) 742-6156

Peter O'Connor

Financial Analyst

Peter.O'Connor@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6175
Cell : (201) 742-6175

Chloe Matuszewicz

Agent Assistant

chloe.matuszewicz@marcusmillichap.com
Office : (201) 742-6119
Cell : (201) 742-6119

Subscribe to Our Distribution List